The Sunshine Murders Series

So, when I originally started this whole writing deal I began w riting on a desktop but soon found out it was much to slow if I wanted to use the same machine to upload stuff on my computer.  I didnt undertand something and that was your amount of memory needed to do things.  So I eventually had to get a laptop with 4GB of Ram to do what I needed to do.  I also found that laptops can be a pain too..especially if your child decides to randomly throw a toy car and hit the screen of your thing.  So thats what happened to me and I found myself scrambling to get it fixed.  Once at the store I was told…well…you might as well just replace it.  Go fuck a duck.   So thats what I have found out and now I have a teeny tiny space in my house…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

