WHAT THE F*** IS THIS????? (POETRY REPOST W/AUDIO)


Love it…lol WTF is this!!!!

mentalnotes1

http://soundcloud.com/mentalnotes-1/audio-recording-on-saturday

 I DIDN’T MEAN TO GIVE MYSELF TO ANOTHER,,,OR DID I

HE STARTLED ME AS I TURNED AROUND, I HEARD THAT MANLY SOUND, THAT WAS HIM

I WAS CAUGHT OFF GAURD, WHEN HE SAID

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS!!!

I DID NOT MEAN TO GIVE MYSELF TO ANOTHER, I TOLD MY HUSBAND, IT WAS ONLY A KISS

I STOOD THEIR IN THE RAIN AS THE GEL FROM MY CURL SET RAN DOWN MY TEMPLE

I LOVE YOU, I SAID, AND AGAIN, HE SAID

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS!!!!!!!!

I, I, I , AS I STUDDERED TO TRY AND FIND THE WORDS

MY MISTRESS STOOD THEIR PLEADING WITH HER EYES FOR ME TO ACKNOWLEDGE HER

SHE WANTED ME TO SAY, THIS IS THE WOMAN IV’E BEEN SEEING EVERY DAY

BUT I STOOD THEIR,,,BLANK

AS I WATCHED MY HUSBANDS HEART SINK INTO THE EARTH WITH THE RAIN

I WANTED TO REVERSE…

View original post 65 more words

One thought on “WHAT THE F*** IS THIS????? (POETRY REPOST W/AUDIO)

Leave a Reply

