New Author To Promote!


So, I met this author from Columbia who writes stuff that I love.  Dark suspense mystery books.  She has been writing for a long time and is way more experienced than me but it helps me to check out the more gifted authors.  So her books are a series type of book.  Her first book of the series is Meet Me In The Dark.  It is a suspense mystery book and I like the way her cover layout is.   The cover looks like its almost like its from an occult movie poster.  I love the mystery of her style.  You never really know what will happen next.  I found her book on books on Goodreads and they are also on Amazon.  She is  definitely worth checking out.  I havent had much time to talk with her but what little time I did I could tell she was a fascinating person with many stories and a vivid imagination.  This is what makes a great writer. So, I definitely think its worth checking out her work.   Her wordpress blog is at http://lillymlove.wordpress.com/category/meet-me-in-the-dark/ and she goes by the name Lilly M. Love.  So do your self and her a favor and please check out her books.  She really is a gifted individual!  And of course if you want to  check out The Sunshine Murders On Audible…http://www.audible.com/pd?asin=B009RU5L1C

2 thoughts on “New Author To Promote!

  1. Pingback: New Author To Promote! « The Sunshine Murders Series

Leave a Reply

