Guitar riff…dont laugh!


So, anyhoos, I thought I would post a Utube video of me playing a riff I thought up on my guitar.  I usually dont play much anymore but I bought a cheap Johnson Guitar so I figured I would play it.  I still have an older Yamaha I got as a present years ago but this guitar was a cool find.  The riff is just something I thought up off the top of my head playing a couple chords.  Im sure some of you can guess what chords they are.  Sometimes my hands get shaky due to living with HIV for over 15 years but Im still kickin.  Im thankful my mind can still process enough to even play!  So, Im posting it here between all of my writing.  Its always good to have a diversion! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUWH_uRE0eo&feature=youtu.be

Leave a Reply

